PORTFOLIO

THE ABRAMS – Good Old Days Music Video

Band: The Abrams (@theabramsmusic)

Record Label: Warner Music Canada (@warnermusiccanada)

Exec Producer: Joe Kresta / Set or Sail (@joekresta / @set_or_sail)

Production House: Orbiter (@orbiter.to)

Producer: Chris Petrovich (@chrispetrovich)

Director: Matthew Parrish (@matthewparrishcreative)

Director of Photography: Bob Lyte (@boblyte)

1st AC: Colin Doering (@colinwolfgang)

Key Grip: Camm Hunter (@cammhunter)

PA: Jaymes Stephen (@still.jaymes)

Key Makeup: Anusha Sahgal (@anusha.mua)

Key Stylist: Ornella Kondo (@styledbykondo)

Locations: Isabel Estabrook (@izzyestabrook)

Editor: Sheenah Jennings 

Post Production House: Craftship Media (@craftshipmedia)

Colour Grading: Alter Ego (@alteregopost)

Talent: Kassidy Da Silva Ferguson (@kassidydf), Waverley Vanden Heuvel (@waverley.vh), Jade Austin (@_slim_jadie), Jojo Inman (jojo_inman), Kayla Straker-Trotman (@kayla_sasweets), Joe Watson, Kathleen Thomson (@thomkat91), Jean-Claude Nasser (@nasrjeanclaude), Veronica Szpilfogel (@ronbonxox), Adam Brant, Stephanie Seaver, Jeff Burnside and Miro Vukmirovic.


A special thank you to Rideau Pine Farms (@rideaupinesfarm), Ashton Brewing Co (@ashtonbrew). and 2D House (@2dhouse)

    Leave a Reply